Loading…
Attending this event?
TENTATIVE SCHEDULE - all sessions subject to change.

Session sign-up on Sched opens Thursday October 1st at 12:00pm Eastern Time. You must have registered and paid for the EdCon through the ACE website in order to receive an invitation (via email) to get into this schedule. You also must have a separate Sched account in order to sign up for sessions - you may use your Sched account from a previous event, or you may create one using the same email address you used to register for the EdCon! 

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Tuesday, October 13
 

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, October 14
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, October 15
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Friday, October 16
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, October 17
 

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

5:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, October 20
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, October 21
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, October 22
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Friday, October 23
 

12:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, October 24
 

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

5:00pm EDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date Virtual ACE EdCon 2020 Oct 13-24, 2020
  • Filter By Venue Online!
  • Filter By Type
  • Business Unusual
  • Circus is for Every Body
  • Circus Nerd
  • Circus On The Internet
  • Experiential / Educational Approaches
  • Mind & Body
  • Race in Circus
  • Reimagining Social Circus
  • Safety